Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Four Seasons

The Four Seasons

Regular price MOP$149.00
Regular price Sale price MOP$149.00
Sale Sold out

Listen to special arrangements of Vivaldi’s Four Seasons concerti for violin while exploring the changing seasons in this stunning book. Each beautifully illustrated scene shows a different season with fingertrails to explore and a button to press to listen to the music. A delightful way for children to discover Vivaldi’s much loved music.


Publication: Nov 2018
ISBN: 9781474922074
Size: 217 x 209 mm
Length: 10 pages

View full details